Your neighborhood cops: Sector D

The following is a list of officers assigned to patrol Sector D  (“DAVID”) of the 34th Precinct. To find your sector, check the precinct map. Officers are assigned to rotating shifts.

Important: Call 911 to report emergencies. For more information about who to call when, read our Guide to Neighborhood Policing in the 34th Precinct.

Neighborhood Coordinating Officers:

Officer Francisco Guzman francisco.guzman@nypd.org

Officer Elvis Delacruz elvis.delacruz2@nypd.org

 

“Steady sector” patrol officers:

Name Email Sector Platoon
Officer Vito Guagenti vito.guagenti@nypd.org Sector DAVID 1st Platoon
Officer Gerald Staples gerald.staples@nypd.org Sector DAVID 1st Platoon
Officer Giancarlo Alia giancarlo.alia@nypd.org Sector DAVID 1st Platoon
Officer Michael Jenkins michael.jenkins@nypd.org Sector DAVID 1st Platoon
Officer Howard Peralta howard.peralta@nypd.org Sector DAVID 2nd Platoon
Officer John Henke john.henke@nypd.org Sector DAVID 2nd Platoon
Officer Juan Rosario juan.rosario@nypd.org Sector DAVID 2nd Platoon
Officer Kevin Murphy kevin.murphy@nypd.org Sector DAVID 2nd Platoon
Detective Carmelo Santana carmelo.santana@nypd.org Sector DAVID 3rd Platoon
Officer Richard Natal richard.natal@nypd.org Sector DAVID 3rd Platoon
Officer Amanda Vanwieren amanda.vanwieren@nypd.org Sector DAVID 3rd Platoon
Officer Roger Kelly roger.kelly@nypd.org Sector DAVID 3rd Platoon
Print Friendly