Your neighborhood cops: Sector C

The following is a list of officers assigned to patrol Sector C  (“CHARLIE”) of the 34th Precinct. To find your sector, check the precinct map. Officers are assigned to rotating shifts.

Important: Call 911 to report emergencies. For more information about who to call when, read our Guide to Neighborhood Policing in the 34th Precinct.

Neighborhood Coordinating Officers:

 

Det.  Fabio Nunez fabio.nunez@nypd.org

Officer Peter Johnson peter.johnson@nypd.org

 

Name Email Sector Platoon
Officer Yowell Rosario yowell.rosario@nypd.org Sector CHARLIE 1st Platoon
Officer Pedro Fernandez pedro.fernandez@nypd.org Sector CHARLIE 1st Platoon
Officer Brian Jay brian.jay@nypd.org Sector CHARLIE 1st Platoon
Officer Jessalyn Rivera jessalyn.rivera@nypd.org Sector CHARLIE 1st Platoon
Officer Claudio Coca claudio.coca@nypd.org Sector CHARLIE 2nd Platoon
Officer Asim Sheikh asim.sheikh@nypd.org Sector CHARLIE 2nd Platoon
Officer Francisco Tejada francisco.tejeda@nypd.org Sector CHARLIE 2nd Platoon
Officer Jessica Otero jessica.otero@nypd.org Sector CHARLIE 2nd Platoon
Officer Nicholas Kane nicholas.kane@nypd.org Sector CHARLIE 3rd Platoon
Officer Michael Samora michael.samora@nypd.org Sector CHARLIE 3rd Platoon
Print Friendly