Your neighborhood cops: Sector A

Updated May 9, 2016

The following is a list of officers assigned to patrol Sector A (“ADAM”) of the 34th Precinct. To find your sector, check the precinct map.

Important: Call 911 to report emergencies. For more information about who to call when, read our Guide to Neighborhood Policing in the 34th Precinct.

Neighborhood Coordinating Officers:

Officer Edwin Rodriguez edwin.rodriguez2@nypd.org

Det. Thomas Troppmann thomas.troppmann@nypd.org

“Steady sector” patrol officers:

Name Email Sector Platoon
Otis Casey otis.casey@nypd.org Sector ADAM 1st
Christian Olivera christian.olivera@nypd.org Sector ADAM 1st
Emilio Pichardo emilio.pichardo@nypd.org Sector ADAM 1st
Warren Wlliams warren.williams@nypd.org Sector ADAM 1st
Cristian Duran christian.duran@nypd.org Sector ADAM 2nd
Nelly Vega nelly.vega@nypd.org Sector ADAM 2nd
Dave Landesberg

david.landesberg@nypd.org

Sector ADAM 2nd
Scott Mullen scott.mullen@nypd.org Sector ADAM 2nd
John Bonhomm

john.bonhomm@nypd.org

Sector ADAM 3rd
Kevin Lopez kevin.lopez@nypd.org Sector ADAM 3rd
Vanessa Rivera

vanessa.rivera@nypd.org

Sector ADAM 3rd
Print Friendly