Your neighborhood cops: Sector B

Updated May 9, 2017

The following is a list of officers assigned to patrol Sector B (“BOY”) of the 34th Precinct. To find your sector, check the precinct map. Officers are assigned to rotating shifts.

Important: Call 911 to report emergencies. For more information about who to call when, read our Guide to Neighborhood Policing in the 34th Precinct.

Neighborhood Coordinating Officers:

Officer Bryan Polster bryan.polster@nypd.org

Officer Kiesha Lawhorne kiesha.lawhorne@nypd.org

“Steady sector” patrol officers:

 

Senia Taveras

Senia.taveras@nypd.org

 Sector BOY 2nd Platoon
Aidan Kane aidan.kane@nypd.org Sector BOY 1st Platoon
Brian Jay brian.jay@nypd.org Sector BOY
Jessalyn Rivera jessalyn.rivera@nypd.org Sector BOY
Malcolm Liu malcolm.liu@nypd.org Sector BOY 2nd Platoon
Druilio Rivera druilio.rivera@nypd.org Sector BOY 2nd Platoon
 
Marcos Gonzalez marcos.gonzalez@nypd.org Sector BOY 3rd Platoon
Sicelin Ortiz sicelin.ortiz@nypd.org Sector BOY 3rd Platoon
Daniel Shaw daniel.shaw@nypd.org Sector BOY 3rd Platoon
Print Friendly